top of page

VIDEO: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Arches Trip [2020]


Sarah and I finally got to take some time off to explore some of Utah's best sites! The trip was absolutely amazing, and we were so grateful to have gotten to go the week before Thanksgiving. (If you are thinking about taking a small trip in the next few months, don't forget to continue to take COVID precautions and wear a mask when you are around other people!)


Where we went:

-Zion National Park

-Bryce Canyon

-Moab's Arches


Where we stayed:

Airbnb

Zion's Tiny Home Getaways : https://www.zionstinygetaway.com/

2 views

Recent Posts

See All
Wandering with Melon

Hi there!

My name is Melon, and I am oh so glad that you are here! Follow me along on my adventures and random bits of wisdom I learn along the way.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page